Wood County Municipalities

Click on a link below to visit the official website of the listed municipality.

The municipalities listed below do not have an official website. For information on these municipalities, please download the Official Wood County Directory (PDF).

  • Village of Arpin
  • Village of Milladore
  • Town of Arpin
  • Town of Auburndale
  • Town of Cameron
  • Town of Cranmoor
  • Town of Dexter
  • Town of Hansen
  • Town of Marshfield
  • Town of Milladore
  • Town of Rudolph
  • Town of Sigel
  • Town of Wood