Wood County, Wisconsin

Official Website

User Icon Login

Staff - Edgewater Haven

Administration
Marissa Laher, Administrator (715) 885-8324 mlaher@co.wood.wi.us
 
Nursing
Vacant, Director of Nursing (715) 885-8307
Joanne Rodriguez, Nursing Supervisor (715) 885-8317 jrodriguez@co.wood.wi.us
Susan Sandahl, MDS Director (715) 885-8344 ssandahl@co.wood.wi.us
Laura Zeinert, Nursing Secretary (715) 885-8326 lzeinert@co.wood.wi.us
Tara Feltz, In-service Coordinator (715) 885-8336 tfeltz@co.wood.wi.us
 
Dietary
Janet Arendt, Certified Dietary Manager (715) 885-8319 jarendt@co.wood.wi.us
 
Social Services
Jennifer Hoffman
Social Services/Admissions Coordinator
(715) 885-8328 jhoffman@co.wood.wi.us
 
Rehabilitation
Christina Musch, Rehab Director (715) 885-8305
 
Resident Activities
Tracey Draper, Activity Director (715) 885-8306 tdraper@co.wood.wi.us
 
Environmental Services
Ronald Landwehr
Lead Maintenance Technician
(715) 885-8302 rlandwehr@co.wood.wi.us
Steve Lambert
Maintenance Technician
(715) 885-8302 slambert@co.wood.wi.us  
 
Accounting
Kathy Zellner, Accounting Supervisor (715) 885-8318 kzellner@co.wood.wi.us
Amy Kniprath, Billing (715) 885-8303 akniprath@co.wood.wi.us
Tina Johnson, Business Office (715) 885-8322 tjohnson@co.wood.wi.us